advertisement
Skip To Main Content

Dickson Preparatory STEAM Academy

Dickson Preparatory STEAM Academy

Dickson Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
SAP Team Meeting
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
In-Service Day
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

News / Announcements

Dickson Preparatory STEAM Academy Survey

Employees, parents, and district residents are all encouraged to provide their assessment of what Dickson offers our current sixth, seventh, and eighth grade students. Please take a moment to offer your evaluation by filling out the survey below. 

Dickson Gallery 2023-24

Middle school students make fine adjustments to a small robotic car
Middle school students work on a small robot
Two middle school students work on building a robotic vehicle
Two students react while piloting a robot on a table

Vex Media:

Contact Information:

Joshua Manning
Principal
Email: manjos@whsd.us

Jack Howell
Assistant Principal
Email: howeja@whsd.us

Rashawnda Randolph
Assistant Principal
Email: randra@whsd.us

Dickson Main Office
Phone: 412-731-5816
Fax: 412-731-2512

7301 Schoyer Avenue
Swissvale, Pa. 15218
Students & Visitors only during school hours: 6am-4pm. No walkers between these hours. No Bicycles, Skateboards, Drugs, Vaping, Smoking, Dogs, or Weapons.