advertisement
Skip To Main Content

Edgewood Elementary STEAM Academy

Edgewood Elementary STEAM Academy

Edgewood Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

News / Announcements

An image of a month-by-month calendar with various dates marked for Edgewood PTA events
Here's at what's happening this school year with the Edgewood PTA. Save the dates for PTA meetings and keep an eye out for more information about the various amazing events the PTA puts on for Edgewood students and families every year!

Edgewood 2023-24 Gallery

Edgewood 2022-23 Gallery

A young woman holds a book as she reads it to students seated in a classroom
A young student shows off a gingerbread man she crafted
Two girls pose together in a classroom, with one holding a paper plate snowman
A high school student helps a younger student with a craft project at a desk
A high school student helps a younger student with a craft project at a desk
A young woman holds a book as she reads it to students seated in a classroom
Two elementary students work on a craft project at their desks
Two elementary students work on a craft project at their desks
A young woman holds a book as she reads it to students seated in a classroom
A young boy works on a craft project while standing next to his desk in a classroom
A young woman bends down to talk to a boy in a classroom
A girl shows off her snowman art project in a classroom
Two students show off their snowman art projects in a classroom
A student shows off their art project in a classroom
Two high school girls dance with elementary students in a classroom
Elementary students move around as part of a game in a classroom
Elementary aged students dance next to their desks in a classroom with help from high school students
A decorated classroom door with a painting of Santa and the text %22Santa's Wish List%22
A woman helps a young student shop at a table full of Christmas gifts
A woman runs a cash register as a young student purchases Christmas gifts
A woman in a santa hat helps a young boy wrap presents at a table
A young boy picks out Christmas gifts from a selection on a table
A woman in a santa hat helps a young student wrap presents at a table
A young girl examines a potential Christmas present out of a selection on a table
A woman helps a young student shop at a table full of Christmas gifts
A young girl examines a potential Christmas present out of a selection on a table
Two young girls play the flute seated on a stage behind music stands
Students in an elementary band play their instruments seated on stage
Eight students in an elementary school choir stand together and sing a song
A young girl plays the flute seated on stage. A music stand with sheet music is in front of her
Five students in an elementary school choir stand together and sing a song
A choir conducter leads an elementary choir through a song. The students are standing on risers
A young boy plays a trumpet seated on stage. A music stand with sheet music is in front of him
A young boy plays a snare drum. There is a big bass drum next to him.
A young boy plays a clarinet, seated on stage behind a music stand.
An elementary school orchestra stands to take a bow on stage
An elementary school band poses for pictures after their performance on stage

Contact Information:

Kelly Mann
Principal
Email: mannke@whsd.us

Michelle Collins
Assistant Principal
EMAIL: COLLMI@WHSD.US

Edgewood Main Office
Phone: 412-731-2238
Fax: 412-679-1714

241 Maple Avenue
Edgewood, Pa. 15218
Students & Visitors only during school hours: 6am-4pm. No walkers between these hours. No Bicycles, Skateboards, Drugs, Vaping, Smoking, Dogs, or Weapons.