Skip To Main Content

Woodland Hills Senior High School

High School Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Links / Forms:

Health Suite 

Contact Information:

Shelly Manns
Principal (Grades 11-12)
Email: mannsh@whsd.us

Berchman Grinage
Principal (Grades 9-10)
Email: grinbe@whsd.us

Michelle Collins
Assistant Principal
Email: collmi@whsd.us

Marisa Bragg
Assistant Principal
Email: bragma@whsd.us

Timothy Brown
Dean of Students
Email: browti@whsd.us

High School Main Office
Phone: 412-244-1100
Fax: 412-242-2344