Skip To Main Content

Turtle Creek Elementary STEAM Academy

Turtle Creek STEAM Academy

Turtle Creek Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
WHSD Parent Meeting
-
Zoom Web Meeting
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24

News / Announcements

No post to display.

Contact Information:

Jean Livingston
Principal
Email: mcatje@whsd.us

Vacant
Assistant Principal
Email: @whsd.us

Turtle Creek Main Office
Phone: 412-824-2450
Fax: 412-824-2561
Students & Visitors only during school hours: 6am-4pm