Skip To Main Content

Wilkins Elementary STEAM Academy

Wilkins Elementary STEAM Academy

Wilkins Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
WHSD Parent Meeting
-
Zoom Web Meeting
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17

News / Announcements

Contact Information:

Allison Kline
Principal
Email: klinal@whsd.us

Jack Howell
Assistant Principal
Email: howeja@whsd.us

Wilkins Main Office
Phone: 412-824-3231
Fax: 412-679-1873
Students & Visitors only during school hours: 6am-4pm